Practical Autocrats

AUTOCRATS 2020



Practical


Site & Ground


Dobromil Dlouhy (Pavel Kala) 


Email: pavel.kala.72@gmail.com

Site & Ground


Godfrey Sparkle (Hampus Sparkels Andersson)


Email: Shiezka@gmail.com

Utility


Viscount Ludvig af Eke (Christian Stenmyr)


Email: cstenmyr@gmail.com

Utility


Herr Robin av Baggeholm (Robin Nilsson)


Email: robin@ridgestreet.nu

Medic on Site


Duchess Isabetta del Verde (Clara Brandkvist)


Email: double.wars.reg@gmail.com

Volunteers



Herr Óláfr kaupmaðr Einars son (Anders Palm)  


Email: anderspalm@bahnhof.se

Cleaning


Baroness Tova av Attemark (Marina Hägg)


Email: larar.marina@gmail.com

Brunch


Lady Beatrix de Lyme Regis (Barbro Bornsäter)


Email: babs.bornsater@gmail.com

Brunch


Lady Wylla Makmyllan (Katharina Vittenlind)


Email: wylla.makmyllan@metagrafika.com

Dinner


Herr Erik Hane (Erik Wågman)


Email: erikwagman@yahoo.se

Decoration


Fru Elinore från Mölla (Elinore Larsson)


Email: elinore.larsson@hotmail.com


Double Wars XXXIII

Sjöröds Lägerområde, Gyllebo 116, 27297 GÄRSNÄS

May 15th - May 24th, 2020


Contact the Webmaster