Activity Autocrats

AUTOCRATS



Activities


Arts and Science


Högvälborne Fru Silwa av Svaneholm


Email: dwartsandscience@gmail.com

Laurel Prize Display


Mistress Lia de Thornegge


Email: lia.thornegge@gmail.com

Archery


Lady Aaliz de Cordes (Anna Andersson)


Email: anna_s_andersson@yahoo.se

Fencing


Master Fardäng Skvaldre (Roger Svalberg)


Email: fardang@gmail.com

Heavy Fighting


Viscount Torbjörn Åbryte (Jerker Lindekrantz)


Email: jerker.lindekrantz@gmail.com


Knäcke War


Herr Styrmir af Næsweth (Lasse Arsfeldt)


Email: lasse.arsfeldt@live.se

Thrown Weapons


Lord Styrbjörn Bärsärk (Peter Mellbin)


Email: peter.mellbin@hotmail.com

Children & Youth


Fru Ingrid Audardotter (Annika Nyman)


Email: ingrid.audardotter@gmail.com

Double Wars XXXII

Sjöröds Lägerområde, Gyllebo 116, 27297 GÄRSNÄS

May 24th - June 2nd, 2019


Contact the Webmaster