Activity Autocrats

AUTOCRATS

 

 

Activities

 

Arts and Science Autocrat

 

Högvälborne Fru Silwa av Svaneholm

 

Email: dwartsandscience@gmail.com

Laurel Prize Display Co-ordinator

 

Mistress Lia de Thornegge

 

Email: lia.thornegge@gmail.com

Archery Autocrat

 

Lady Aaliz de Cordes (Anna Andersson)

 

Email: anna_s_andersson@yahoo.se

Fencing Autocrat

 

Master Fardäng Skvaldre (Roger Svalberg)

 

Email: fardang@gmail.com

Heavy Fighting Autocrat

 

Viscount Torbjörn Åbryte (Jerker Lindekrantz)

 

Email: jerker.lindekrantz@gmail.com

 

Knäcke War Co-ordinator

 

Herr Styrmir af Næsweth (Lasse Arsfeldt)

 

Email: lasse.arsfeldt@live.se

Thrown Weapons Co-ordinator

 

Lord Styrbjörn Bärsärk (Peter Mellbin)

 

Email: peter.mellbin@hotmail.com

Youth Co-ordinator

 

Fru Ingrid Audardotter (Annika Nyman)

 

Email: ingrid.audardotter@gmail.com

Double Wars XXXII

Sjöröds Lägerområde, Gyllebo 116, 27297 GÄRSNÄS

24th May - 2nd June, 2019